Four days of no talking

The doctor told me I’m not allowed to talk for four days.

Which is basically my older brother’s dream come true.

Little Laura Edmonds

^ Little Laura had a LOT to say about growing up

So since I’m not allowed to talk, I’ll be typing :P

I can’t eat solid food or chew for four days, and the doc said keep talking to a minimum. Apparently my jaw is inflamed / off track / overworked.

My brothers are laughing and saying to themselves “We’ve been telling you to shut up your whole life, Laura!”.

Looks like your wish finally came true, fellas. :P

6 thoughts on “Four days of no talking

  1. Pingback: 1 Down 3 to go | Joy Will Grow

What do you think?

