Brotherly Advice For The Win

Jay has always been one to give me advice when I need it. Whether it was how to get away with not telling mom & dad I failed a quiz, or how to download all past seasons of The Office…he’s always been there for me.

And today is no different.

Screen shot 2012-12-12 at 7.59.13 PM

Jay’s answer? Classic brotherly advice.

Screen shot 2012-12-12 at 7.59.00 PM

For seriously though. I love this man. My brothers are my best friends. I am so thankful for them. Their understanding of God’s grace blows me away on a daily basis. They teach me, mold me, and challenge me to be a better person.

Love you guys. :)

What do you think?

