I like baseball

as of today. ;)

Dad got us vip duggout seats! it was so cool.

seriously, this section was for us! We had a row of regular seats, then tables with high chairs behind us. All on the front of the field. This pic actually looks like it’s raised up, but we’re flesh with the field.

The light blue ring you see there is where the up-next batter would wait/warm up. Seriously right in front of me. yay.

Their marketing was all dead on. Loved it. Really cute audience games between every inning and up/down. whatever that is called? My favorite was the toddler race.

Lil bro.
Nerd glasses. :P

I’ve decided I think fireworks are one of my most favorite things in the world.
They’re so magical and I always feel like a little kid watching them.
Men, fireworks are romantic and should be incorporated into dates. Deal?

 

What do you think?

