Baby Girl is Pregnant!

Okay listen here sweetie, you have to have this baby sometime next week before I have to leave again for summer classes. Deal? You have seven days… pop it out!

Anyone have experience with birthing horses??? Hmm.. We may need a how-to tutorial. http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_do_you_birth_a_foal  Ha. Why am I surprised that I found this with just one google search? God Bless the Internet.

BIG BELLY! Ignore my awesome outfit. Yes. Those are lime green pants. 

Baby girl looks sad in this shot. :(  I thought pregnant people were supposed to be glowing?!? Oh well. I guess I would be a upset too if I had not two legs kicking me, but four. Legs with hooves too! Kisses make everyone feel better. :)

One thought on “Baby Girl is Pregnant!

  1. Pingback: Puppy Lovins | Joy Will Grow

What do you think?

